Morgans Bath

Welcome to Morgan Financial Group Bath.

Morgan Financial Group Limited was founded in 1992 following a management buyout from Morgan Insurance Brokers Limited of Staffordshire, a company that had traded since the 1950's. The Group has achieved healthy growth since inception and is now recognised as one of the UK's premier financial services businesses. 

Morgan Financial Group, Bath

Meet The Team

Morgans offer personal and corporate financial services from the Morgans Bath office.

Steve Johnston

Steve Johnston

Director and Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473925
steve.johnston@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

James Morris

James Morris

Independent Financial Adviser and Mortgage consultant

01225 473923
james.morris@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Steve Thorrington

Steve Thorrington

Chief Executive

01225 473901
s.thorrington@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Mark Flaskett

Mark Flaskett

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473922
mark.flaskett@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473964
chris.bradley@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

David Ithier

David Ithier

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473902
davidi@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Jack Haskins

Jack Haskins

Paraplanner

01225 473956
jack.haskins@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Toby Bain

Toby Bain

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473962
toby.bain@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Russell Pardoe

Russell Pardoe

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473924
russell.pardoe@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Roger Perry

Roger Perry

Independent Financial Adviser

01225 473929
roger.perry@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile

Lisa Cryer

Lisa Cryer

Paraplanner

01225 473951
lisac@mfgl.com

Click profile to read more Profile


Russell is a first-class financial adviser. He is helpful, friendly and accommodating, as is always willing to schedule meetings outside of normal working hours to fit in with rota patterns. He is thorough and explains things clearly, without being patronising. He has done a really good job of enabling me to understand exactly what is happening with my finances, despite my absolute lack of knowledge (and initial lack of interest!) in these things. Russell has always paid great attention to my attitude to risk, and to my priorities when it comes to my investments. He has respected my wish to focus on ethically-sound investment, and has done a lot of work researching different portfolios and structures that meet my requirements. I enjoy working with Russell, and would recommend him whole-heartedly as a reliable, experienced and successful financial adviser.

Dr B, Bristol